module

Dungeon Bitches

Endorsements
0
Installs
0.02%
Comments
0
Latest version1.1.2
Minimum Core0.8.9
Compatible Core9
File size375.54 KB
Last updated1 month ago
Created10 months ago
Authors
Languages
Systems Pbta
Dependencies Compendium Folders
Project source Project URL
Read-me Readme URL
License License URL

DUNGEON BITCHES

A Game In Which Disaster Lesbians Get Fucked Up In Dungeons

by Dying Stylishly Games


This is an unofficial implementation of the Powered By the Apocalypse game Dungeon Bitches by Dying Stylishly Games. It comes in the form of a Module for the pbta System, and is not a stand-alone System. It contains the game text, pbta system configuration, playbooks, moves and roll tables.

 

About the game:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dyingstylishlygames/dungeon-bitches-a-queer-ttrpg/description

Buy the game as as a PDF or book:



Credits

Emily F. Allen, Sarah Carapace & Mxtress Khan. See the file credits.md for more details.

License

  • This module only uses the game text, which is under a Creative Commons license. See the file license.md for details.
  • This module uses the Tetanus Font, made by Divide By Zero Fonts. See styles/fonts/tetanus/readme.txt for details.

Requirements

  • pbta System
  • compendium-folders Module
  • libWrapper Module (needed by compendium-folders)

Compendiums in the module

Label
Name Description Type
PBtA Config pbta-config  pbta System configuration JournalEntry
DB Core Book core-book Core book (old journal format) JournalEntry
DB Core Book (v10) core-book-v10 Core book (v10 journal format) JournalEntry
Core Deals core-deals Character Deals (ie playbooks) Item
Core Default Moves core-default-moves Common Moves Item
Core Unique Moves core-unique-moves The special moves of each Deal Item
Core Roll Tables core-rolltables Tables for random generation, etc Rolltable
The Wounded, Hungry and Forgotten wounded-hungry-and-forgotten The Wounded, Hungry and Forgotten beastiary JournalEntry

Installation

  • Create a new World using the pbta System and run it.
  • Make sure you have activated the needed modules listed under "Requirements" above.
  • Activate the module.
  • Set up the pbta system itself. You can find a working configuration in the file pbta/db_pbta_config.txt, or in the compendium pbta-config. Copy the text into the "configure character sheets" dialog from inside your World. The dialog should automatically open if no configuration is currently set.
  • You can now import all the things from the Item Compendiums.

Important note: You need to set up the pbta configuration in order to import anything from the Item Compendiums.

Important note: This module needs to remain loaded to ensure the correct font is used in the JournalEntry texts. It uses a small amount of CSS to do this.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x