Forum

I like to join a D&...
 
Notifications
Clear all

Player I like to join a D&d5E game( Available on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays{From 10:00AM PST, 19:00 CET, 06:00 PM BST})

VlaagNo.1
(@vlaagno-1)
Candidate

Please put your link or post here, you can send discord in a private message(Be careful don't leave an e-mail address or personal info, it is still public view).

For the character creation it is possible to use my D&d Beyond(import in FoundryVTT)

Playing D&d5E online should be FREE, so please DON'T offer paid games

Thanks 

Quote
Topic starter Posted : 23/09/2021 11:07 am
Share: